Life on a Sunday pt 2… Food version

I am a Vietnamese Italian living in a Florida paradise.  Having a desire of loving food and trying new places, I had the opportunity to try a new Vietnamese restaurant in Pinellas park fl.  
Long Phung has a clean environment with young waitresses/ waiters with a very nice owner. She is thoughful and came around asking if we liked our food and noticed my meal was barely touched asked if she could get me something else ( I waz extremely full from appetizers and boba tea)
I was very surprised on this restaurant and would recommend it to anyone who loves Vietnamese cuisine!
Strawberry Boba tea! ( Large)
Grilled Pork & Omelette on Broken Rice ( Mom said it was delicious)
Bun pronounced ( boon) Beef with Eggroll
Have a great Sunday night readers 
Xo V
Make me smile!

