Pops of Red!

Dress Michael Kors (old)
Tiffany & Co Heart Tag Charm Bracelet ;
Tiffany & Co 1837 Cuff no longer sold, similar here
Marco Santi Red Pumps (old) Similar

 

Happy Hump Day!

In honor of the Blood Moon Monday late night, yesterday at work, I sported my favorite color to wear with a dark silhouette RED!
Red can transform your look from dark and gloomy too Vixen with just a touch of red lipstick.
In this photo, I am wearing MAC Viva Glam Matte B20. It’s a gorgeous hot red to spice up any outfit and really gives you the extra edge.
With my Black Michael Kors Dress, the red shoes gives that bit of color that needed it to look to dark for Spring! With my Tiffany bracelets ( that need to be clean) these give my look some candy! Although, I did not wear any earrings today A nice Silver ball would be perfect with my low bun.
Not only is this outfit appropriate for work, it is laid back and comfortable! This dress is my “go to” dress when I feel like dressing down and being comfy!
Feel free to leave comments, I’d love to hear you’re inputs!
Thank you for coming by!
Xo V
Make me smile!

