Leopard Print

Leopard top (old) Similar here
Bold Black Statement Necklace (old) Similar here
Chunky Chain bracelet ; Cuff Bracelet (old) Similar here ; Alex & Ani Initial Bracelets
BCBGeneration Suede Pumps ( old) similar here
Leopard print is such a bold outfit choice, when it comes to a leopard dress, heels, top, or even pants! Yes I said pants. Sometimes too much leopard is overwhelming and I think to believe it almost looks too over the top with too many prints. A great way to pull off leopard I personally believe is to pair it with a solid color, and a classy heel (no sandal). When it came to paring my leopard print top I have on today, I had debated whether to wear it with Red Slacks or black. I decided with a black with gold accessories! A red pump would of looked amazing with this outfit, but I haven’t worn my new BCBgeneration suede heels yet, and it’s not raining in FL today!  My outfit was put together in a hurry with a big Chunky Statement necklace and my hair down with a cherry lip made it look sophisticated yet stylish with some minimum brown smoky eye look with black liquid eye liner!
 
I love these new BCBG heels, and can’t wait to pair them with dresses and skirts for work and on date nights!  When you work in an office environment like I do, you want to be comfortable but be able to look fashionable. Sometimes it’s hard when you just want to throw something on because you are cut off from the outside world. You have to remember though, just because you are inside all day not seeing clients, treat every day as if it was a fashion show and represent yourself to the best you can!
Thanks for coming by, I’d love to hear how you guys style leopard print!
Xo V
Make me smile!

