My Picks from the Express Sale!

Like I say over and over again, I love myself a sale! When I used to work at Express, I literally would NEVER have a paycheck, even now when I don’t work there I spend all my money there. I love there clothes, and the denim super comfy and chic. While the sale is going on, I had the chance to purchase a few items for the summer that are just necessities! Luckily for my Credit Card, I didn’t spend as much because of the 40% off EVERYTHING! It was like black friday all over again, but without the crazies ( even though I strictly shop online for it).

Express Denim Shorts

I picked out these 2 1/2″ denim shorts in Medium, in FL shorts are a must! I have the other 2 colors and these are my favorite shorts by far. These shorts are so comfy, they aren’t too long or short and I am 5’2 so finding jeans in middle is hard to find!

Express Jumpsuit

I am hoping to the God’s of jumpsuits that this one works! I love the look of it and it would look great with some strappy sandals and a statement necklace for a date night or even a casual day at the mall!

Express Cami

When I saw this top, I knew it would be perfect with Skinnies, some leather leggings and some heels! With statement earrings this look would be simple but chic. I can’t wait to wear it out for dinner or a night out on the town!

I can’t wait for this evening, me and one of my favorites are going to the baseball game to have a fun girls night! Will deff post pics and talk about some sports on Wed šŸ™‚

I hope you guys have a great Tuesday night!

Xo V

<a href="Follow on Bloglovin“>

Make me smile!

