Florals for Saturday!

2014-04-25 14.51.04

20140425_084507
Thank goodness it is Saturday! It is offically my birthday weekend which I will be celebrating majorly starting today by shopping with my darling mother, pedicures, and spa day! This day couldn’t be any more perfect :).

I decided to get comfy in florals! Mine isn’t as “poppy” and bright as most florals that are being worn but still super chic.I was super laid back when I had gotten ready, benadryl still me in all ( darn allergies!)

I put this look together extremely quick pulled my natural wavy hair into a pony, through on this amazing maxi I purchased from H&M and my stack of bracelets!

I hope you like the simple look, sorry I didn’t put much together lots to do 🙂

Xo V

Dress (H&M) Bracelets (Baublebar, Charming Charlie, Nadri) ( products no longer available online)

One thought on “Florals for Saturday!

Make me smile!

