Wed Mornings with Calvin Klein

2014-04-29 10.28.34 2014-04-29 10.29.41 20140429_101640 20140429_101700

I love Calvin Klein dresses for work, they are so chic and comfy and is never just a basic dress. This dress is one of my favorites with a leopard print in the center going into the back. This dress makes you look lien and sexy at the same time! I made this look with gold chandlier earrings with a high bun to show off the earrings! I paired this dress with some Hot Red Aldo heels great to add a pop to any dress!

I hope you love this look, very basic but still made it great for work!

Have a great Wed!

Xo V

Follow on Bloglovin
 

Make me smile!

