Obsessing over Kate Moss Top Shop

I have lost it, once again Nordstrom pulls me into a shopping frenzy almost EVERYDAY I can not get enough of the new Kate Moss Top Shop! It just launched on April 30th and tons of the designs that I adore are already SOLD OUT!!

This whole line is to die for and I can’t wait to see my goodies in hand!

 

Kate Moss Satin Romper

This piece would be great for date night and to wear some sexy pumps or sandals with!

Top Shop Paisley Scarf

I love this scarf and I love scarfs in general! They are a great accessory to your handbags, and outfits! This comes in 3 different colors which are ALL PERFECT!

Kate Moss Pansy Waffle Dress

I am loving dark floral lately and I love wearing dresses and this is perfect to wear for shopping, work, or for date night! Last but not least, my favorite piece which is the Kate Moss embroided shirt dress! I LOVE THIS! It is currently sold out, but I did get on the waiting list hopefully it will be in soon (oh please Nordstrom)!

 

Kate Moss for Topshop Embroidered Smock Dress

I hope you guys have a great day & let me know what your favorite new lines are!

Xo V

follow me on Instagram: vicky42791 & Follow on Bloglovin

 

 

2 thoughts on “Obsessing over Kate Moss Top Shop

Make me smile!

