Last minute Mothers day Ideas

When it comes to presents I can never decide what to get anyone. I am always the last minute shopper to find something perfect, and I hate giving the gift of cash, giftcards, or a picture frame. I love doing gift baskets and putting thought into the present. I was at work ( of course) and decided to pick out a few things from Nordstrom that is perfect for any mom for mothers day!

mothers day

Every mom loves Pandora, I mean I haven’t met one that doesn’t. If your mom doesn’t have Pandora bracelet Nordstrom finally sells them! You can get a bracelet with a charm on it that is speciffic  for Mothers day. The Anna Beck “Gili” earrings are TO DIE FOR these are something I would wear, but can defintely see my mom sporting! They are gorgeous drop down earrings that sure would make an outfit! Volupsa candles smell so good especially the Crisp Champagne smell, great to have around the house or by the bath for a “mini spa”. I love this wood art, not only does is it cute and great to hang around the house but it has meaning. It shows a message in something better then just a card! Last but not least one of my favorites the Infinity Vase. This is gorgeous! I love the look of it, and how well this vase is put together.The infinity is the best symble to give to mom as a “forever” present & who doesn’t like flowers?!

I hope this helps! What are your ideas for Mothers day gifts?

Xo V

All Items avaible here:

Volupsa Candle ; Pandora Charm Bracelet ; Anna Beck “Gili” earrings ; Infinity Vase ; Wood Art

Make me smile!

