Handbags are a great thing

Loeffler Randall "Work Tote"
Loeffler Randall “Work Tote”

I love handbags, and everyone knows it. I recently purchased this gorgeous Loeffler Randall“Work Tote” from Nordstrom. I am overly obsessed with it, it’s completely different from everything I have ever seen and a style I usually don’t go near. The sales lady showed me and I was knew this was a bag. It’s a gorgeous studded pattern tote thats a real eye catcher.

With calfskin leather and stingray – print lining, this is a bag that can really spice up your outfit! I have received SO many compliments when using this bag. I can’t wait to purchase more Loeffler Randall handbags soon!

 

Handbag: Loeffler Randall

Make me smile!

