My love for red soles

20140510-084833.jpg

Happy Saturday Loves!

While I am sick in bed, for the past day and a half I decided to write a post on my new shoes every girls obsession.

Christian Louboutin.

Every girl has the obsession with heels, especially the look of Red Soles. I became obsessed at a young age, not really understanding the style behind them but only for the fact that the bottom was red! As time went on, I started seeing them on celebrities, people out shopping, and my fabulous family. I needed a pair (sounds easy right). Well not knowing how much Louboutins actually cost at a young age it became something I desired for when I grow up.Β 

I have started my collection slowly at age 20 and have developed a love for all things Louboutin. I work in the back office of a bank and I need something comfortable and classy. Most Louboutins have the height, the non comfort, and well the reputation.Β 

I fell in love with the Simple line for work attire. I have the kid and patent leather in the black Simple pump and finally decided to get a nude in 100mm! The Simple line comes in 85mm, 100mm, 120mm. I feel the 100mm is not to high or short but gives enough height to still look classy and tall!Β 

It was the best decision I have made yet. I have tons of nude heels but none that are louboutins. I feel you can never have enough shoes, they are all different and unique even if it’s the same “color”.

Do you have an obsession with Christian Louboutins? There should be a CLA class ( Christian Louboutin anonymous) for those that are obsessed!

Shoes: Christian Louboutin

10 thoughts on “My love for red soles

  1. Hello, I desire to subscribe for this blog to obtain most recent updates, thus where can i do it please help. afcgececbeke

    Like

Make me smile!

