Quick lookback on posts from last week!

20140427_203206Sunrise sunshine! What a beautiful day in the sunny state of Florida! I would be dying to be on the beach right now with my floppy hat but we all have to grow up (unfortunately) and put on our big girl shoes!

I thought I’d pook my favorite looks from last week back on the post just as a refresh of my favorite styles!

My Birthday gear! was fantastic with the baublebar jewelry, Calvin Klein Sandals, Dress from Target, and my Rolex watch!  The Loeffler Randall is a stunning bag with character and my new Louboutins that are great and comfortable for work!

What are your favorite items?

 I hope you have a great week

Xo V

Make me smile!

