One of the best times of the year.. Nordstrom!

nordstrom

I LOVE Nordstrom, it is my favorite place to shop at, I think I’ve said that in my past posts. The best part about Nordstrom is when they have double or tripple points for Nordstrom card holders and SALES!

Starting today was the half yearly women/kids sale! I love this time of the year, when I get to pick out stuff at a great price and earn double the points! I bought some great stuff (mostly clothes) and considering going to Nordstrom tonight to check out what is in store! I am debating about getting the Rebecca Minkoff MAB bag in Nude.. so that will have to be thought about quickly!

This was the haul I purchased online Wed Morning right when the sale started! I love the Zebra floppy hat it would be great for summers in FL to wear out and about, the military denim top by Michael Kors would look great with shorts or white pants, the Pleoni wrap blouse is a perfect top for work attire. The Cardigan is so springy, would be perfect with shorts, a dress or work attire and the wrap top I just love!

Do you think I should get the Rebecca Minkoff bag! Let me know!!

I hope you have a great Thurdsay!

Xo V

Nordstrom Zebra Hat ~ Michael michael Kors Military Denim top ~Pleoni Wrap Blouse ~ Halogen Wrap Top ~ Halogen three quarter cardigan

 

 

 

Make me smile!

