My finds at KOP Nordy Sale

Happy Hump day!!

UntitledRebecca Minkoff MAB in Navy  (also available in this Navy also) ~ Michael Kors Everest Watch ( ON SALE!!) ~ Tasha tear drop earrings ( ONLY 16!!)

My adventures and final post about my trip to Pennsylvania would not be complete without a trip to King of Prussia mall to the Nordstrom Sale! I told you I was obsessed with Nordstrom but these gifts were from my wonderful boyfriend. We managed to hit all 3 floors in a short time of 4 hours, trying on debating and deciding not to buy any clothes 😦 he treated me with a few cute accessories that I am adoring right now!

I got the present of the Electric Blue RB MAB handbag, it is much lighter then the picture, could not find it online, until ( later on) and I will post REAL TIME photos of my new love! These earrings are gorgeous, great for the summer and will sure spice up any outfit. The MC watch is a statement piece. I wear a lot of black and it is great to dress up an outfit!

Xo V

Don’t forget to follow along on Bloglovin’, Instagram & Twitter!

2 thoughts on “My finds at KOP Nordy Sale

Make me smile!

