Navy & Fushia

???????????????????????????????

IMG_1503

IMG_1504 

The other day, I posted the new things my lovely boyfriend purchased for me at KOP ( King of Prussia) for my birthday and I wanted to take a moment to really show off the beauty of this Rebecca Minkoff MAB handbag!

This is a STUNNING color, I just love how deep of a blue it is, it’s that perfect pop I needed without the colors being to wild. I tend to move towards neautral colors but my boyfriend said I had to many and the blue looks nice!

I got these DVF sunglasses from Nordstrom Rack a few weeks ago and so far they are my go to sunglass’s! I just love how they look on & they are a different shape then my Chloe’s!

I decided to try a new drugstore product and made the binge of buying the new Revlon Stain lip color. I will say, I like that it has a balm on it to moisturize my lips, but I did notice that it is harder to put color on. It does stay for a long time so this Fushia color was a hit at work!

What are your go to products this summer?

Xo V

Don’t forget to follow me on Bloglovin’!

Make me smile!

