Isola sandal from TjMaxx!

IMG_1563

 

IMG_1564

 

I love finding great deals, from clothing to house hold products it’s always such a good feeling to purchase at half the cost! I love traveling to TJ Maxx & Marshalls to find some goods for half the price. Normally I don’t find too much, but I was lucky enough to spot this super cute Isola sandals on clearance at TJ this weekend and I can’t wait to wear them!

I love the style and look of these sandals and can’t wait to pair them up with shorts & sun dresses instead of wearing my go to sandal ( my rainbows).

What are your favorite bargain stores?

Thank you for reading, don’t forget to follow me on Bloglovin‘, Instagram, & twitter!

Xo V

Make me smile!

