Turquoise for the cube farm

20140605_08463020140605_084648 20140605_094708Dress from Target ; Heels (old) Via Nordstrom Rack  (Similar Here, Here & here)

Yes, I work in a cube farm and yes I did not put makeup or jewelry on, but I do love this dress I just received in the mail from Target! Oh the things you can find at target for half the price, I just love the color of this turqouise and the black “pop out” lines. I paired this outfit with some MIA small wedges via Nordstrom Rack.

This is the perfect mixing 2 lows together to make a great quick look!

What are your favorite finds from Target?

Xo V

Follow me on

Instagram, Bloglovin’ & Twitter

3 thoughts on “Turquoise for the cube farm

Make me smile!

