Leopard & Maxi dresses

20140606_075642

20140606_075451

 

20140606_080354

 

20140606_075505-1

Dress from Nordstrom Caslon, Cardigan from NY&C old, (similar here), Handbag Rebecca Minkoff , Swarvoski Crystal Headband (old) Via Saks

This look, is so simple and comfortable! I wore this on Friday instead of jeans to get the feeling of summer in Florida! I love this Caslon dress unfortunately I had to cover the back and halter for work but I was lucky enough to have this cute leopard Cardigan from NY&C  to spice it up a bit!

I am in love with my Rebecca Minkoff bag (clearly) it is so big and fits everything in it. I just love the color and I am so glad I bought it!

What are your favorite things to wear to work?

Xo V

Don’t forget to follow me on Bloglovin’ Instagram  & Twitter! ( Links in profile)

Make me smile!

