House hunting galore!

I have been house hunting for a 1 1/2 years now, and it has been a NIGHTMARE! It is so hard to find anything that appeals to me in my area that feels safe and is in decent shape. The main reason it’s been hard for me is investors are enjoying buying everything up at this point and time. It’s painful and hard to keep putting bids in for houses and come up empty in the end.

I truly just want to find a house to make a home for me and my love. I never thought house hunting can be so annoying and stressful and become a burden more then a fun thing for a big step in your life.

I am hoping a little more time, patience, & hope will bring me into the right direction to find a home.

Xo V

 

Make me smile!

