Tribal Print

IMG_1567

IMG_1569

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

20140614_140720

20140614_140409Top Romeo & Juliet Coutoure (Old Similar in Floral here) ~ Lace Shorts from Target ( old Similar here) ~ Earrings Natasha via Nordstrom  (old) ~Watch Michael Kors ~ Candy Baublebar Sunnies ~ Oscar De Larenta ~ Lip color ~ Revlon Frenzy

Don’t you just love summer! I love dark colors even when it is summer but this Romeo & Juliet Couture tribal print top was perfect to add a pop to my black shillouette! I love the v neck and in the back it has a mini tail that also has a V neck in the back. This is great top that is so comfortable and cool for the FL heat! I paired it with these lace shorts I purchased from Target a while ago and these are my go to shorts! I wore my hair in a french bread to show off my Natasha dangle gray earrings to show the traces of gray in the top and paired it off with some lip color by Revlon!

What are your favorite looks for the summer?

Don’t forget to follow on Bloglovin‘ & Instagram!

 

Xo Victoria

Make me smile!

