Candy from Charming Charlie!

IMG_20140617_072416

Bracelets ( unavailable online, find similar here ) Rings, Chevron ( Unavailable online) Continuity Ring

I had expressed my love for Charming Charlie on a post a while back and the past weekend, my mother & I decided to take a trip to the mall to scope out some new fun fashion jewelry. They had a great BOGO on Clearance jewelry & I love me some new bracelets & Rings!

I got 2 great cuffs for such a great deal and 2 rings to spice up my fingers! If you are looking for jewelry for all occasions and certain colors Charming Charlies is the place to go! They always have the best set up, and I adore some of the clothing they carry and hats! The best thing about Charming Charlies is they have cute jewelry that is durable for half the cost if you go to other boutiques!

If you haven’t been there before, or don’t have one close by check on there online store!

Xo Victoria

Don’t forget to follow along on

Follow on Bloglovin

You will be automatically submitted into a giveaway when you follow on Bloglovin’!

 

3 thoughts on “Candy from Charming Charlie!

Make me smile!

