Sunday Brunch with Target

20140615_105405

20140615_095758

20140615_111436

20140615_121918

20140615_121536

Dress from Target ~ Earrings Baublebar ~ Watch Rolex ( custom-made) ~ Isola Sandals via TJMaxx ( not online) ~

I love sunday brunch, mimosa, food, and family is the best thing to wake up to on Sundays to begin a hard week at work. The food was amazing and my sweet tooth always shows up and this Creme Brule was sooo good!

I fell in love with this dress at Target the print is amazing, and it is such a great summer dress! I paired them with my Isola sandals and some Baublebar earrings! I love Aztec prints, and Baublebar has perfect jewelry to fit my style and everyone elses!

What are your favorite things to wear to Brunch?

Also, tomorrow starts the raffle for a $15 Sephora Giftcard. 

So Don’t forget to follow along!

Bloglovin‘ ~ Twitter ~ Instagram ~ Pinterst

One thought on “Sunday Brunch with Target

Make me smile!

