Shea Cashmere Hand Srub via Bath & Bodyworks

20140619_093124 20140619_093131

Bath & Body Works Shea Hand Scrub ( ON SALE!)

Like every other girl that I can name, when ever Bath & Bodyworks has a sale a great sale that is, I stock up on products I need to last me until the next sale. I purchase hand soaps, hand sanitizers, bath stuff anything you can think of. I recently found there True Blue Spa Shea Cashmere Hand Scrub and wanted to give it a try for my close to dry skin.

It smells amazing, a strong scent but pleasent. The hand scrub feels great when washing off, rugged at first like must scrubs but have really helped my cuticles also! I recommend only putting a dab on your hands to your elbows ( if you have rough elbows like me) and washing it off with warm water. It has apricot & almond oils that naturally exfoliates your skin with sugar crystals & moisturizes skin with Shea butter.

Xo Victoria

Today also starts the day to enter for your chance to win a $15 Sephora Gift Card!

To Enter click on Rafflecoper link on the right hand side!

( Must follow on Bloglovin’, one entry per blogger)

Bloglovin’ ~ Instagram ~ Twitter ~ Pinterest

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Make me smile!

