Target BOGO’S = Happiness

20140621_145029 20140621_145335

ย I love a great BOGO sale even if it’s buy one get one half off! The fact that Target has it currently with shorts, and all womens dresses was the perfect thing for me to start hoarding quick comfy summer dresses. I purchased these 2 numbers that I was contemplating about, but when I saw the ad on Sunday, straight to Target I went!

What do you think? Do you love Target?! I don’t know anyone who doesn’t ๐Ÿ˜‰

Xo Victoria

Don’t forget to follow along on

Bloglovin ~ Instagram ~ Pinterest~ Twitter

4 thoughts on “Target BOGO’S = Happiness

    1. Thank you, I don’t believe they have Target in Europe I know I looked when I was there .. ๐Ÿ™‚ it’s a whole store not like a clothing store. It sells clothing, shoes, groceries, home goods, furniture. Very popular in the States ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

  1. I’ve never walked out of Target spending less than $50. That place is like a vortex drawing you in! Great choice on the dresses. They are really cute! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Make me smile!

