Have oily skin?

 

SEPHORA COLLECTION - Blotting Papers

Sephora Blotting Sheets

My skin, is oily it gets oil even after an hour even wearing oil free makeup, oil free face wash oil free everything! I don’t mean a little oil, and it disturbs me. I feel like everyone is staring at my face when I see  the oil. I have a MUST have product for people like me which are oil absorbing sheets. I have tried every brand out there. ( No joke) , I have tried Sephora, Clean & Clear, Clinque so on so fourth and I always come back to Sephora. There are different scents and different types of oiling absorbing sheets.  It comes with 100 sheets that is great to keep in your purse, gym bag and at work!

They won’t take your makeup off which is the best part, a few blots and you are oil free!!

 Xo Victoria

Follow along on

Bloglovin ~ instagram ~ pinterest ~ twitter

3 thoughts on “Have oily skin?

Make me smile!

