Traveling to the World of Harry Potter

Taken from http://www.Mashable.com via google images

Diagon Alley

I am obsessed with Harry Potter & I am not embarrassed to say it! I grew up with the wizarding books when I was around 6 and fell in love with it. I booked a room to stay at the Portofino hotel, one of my favorite on site hotels at Universal/Islands of Adventure theme parks. With the beautiful landscape to make it look like Italy, it takes your breath away. I have visited the Hogsmeade Harry Potter world many times, as I only live 45 minutes from Orlando it really is a casual thing to go.

My mum, brother, boyfriend & brother’s friend has decided to go for a weekend in July to experience the new Diagon Alley! If you haven’t heard, it opens at Universal Studios on July 8th and it looks AMAZING. Even if you aren’t a Harry Potter fan, this place is still amazing to experience and takes you into a whole new dimension!

For ticket information go to Universal Studios online website & receive up to $20 discount when you purchase online!

Xo Victoria

2 thoughts on “Traveling to the World of Harry Potter

Make me smile!

