Moroccan Argan Oil

I have been using Moroccan Argan Oil for the longest time, and I still can’t get enough of it. If you aren’t familiar of this type of oil, it goes in your hair a very small dab wet or dry and it helps repair damaged hair, smooth out your hair, take out the frizz , and it smells AMAZING. I use this oil everyday, and especially when I straighten my hair, the Florida heat will make it go to frizz in 2 seconds!

The best part is, the oil doesn’t make your hair oily or greasy, it feels weird on your hands but in your hair it’s amazing.

You can purchase this at any Sally Hansen store, online, and in most hair salons.

What are your favorite hair products! I love trying new things!

Xo Victoria

Bloglovin~ Instagram ~ Twitter

3 thoughts on “Moroccan Argan Oil

  1. My favourite hair product is the Lorèal Paris Hot and Smooth.. It’s soooo good. You use it before you straighten your hair. The cream is both a “little helper” to straighten and it’s a heat protector! AMAZING, I got mine for £6. Check my blog out, having a giveaway at 100 followers! Ofcourse I follow back! 😀 ❤

    Like

Make me smile!

