Nordstrom Sale Swoon

All Items are available at Nordstrom

For all the Nordstrom crazies out there like myself, you received the beautiful Nordstrom catalog showing us a sneak peak of what is going be featured at the Anniversary Sales. Open to Nordstrom card holders July 10th & open to the public July 18th this is always the best sale Nordstrom has to offer around the year.

I have been coveting many things in the catalog and can’t wait to get my shopping at at Nordstrom in Tampa, Florida!

My current HAVE to buy pieces is this gorgeous Tasha large stone stretch bracelet. I love me some bling, and this bracelet has it all! These Halogen Claudia Boots are such a great price point and I love the zipper trim! This Danielle Nicole Laser Cut Satchel is so gorgeous, and great for the office, something that isn’t expensive @ such a great color!

If you have read my blog a few weeks ago & follow my Instagram you would see that I had fallen in love with the designer Loeffler Randall, the work tote has amazing structure and I can carry EVERYTHING in it, & I can’t wait to get my hands on this beauty!

What are you swooning over from the Nordstrom Catalog? Will you be melting your credit card like I will 🙂 !

I love getting love notes from you guys, & I appreciate all the support! I can’t wait to announce my giveaway shortly on Instagram!

Don’t forget to follow along !

Bloglovin

All my love,

Xo Victoria

 

Make me smile!

