Red White & Blue

20140703_09010620140703_085734 20140703_090323Dress H&M (old) ~ Cardigan New York & Company ~ Earrings Aldo (old) ~ lips  Revlon Coral Garden

Happy 4th of July American’s! As I decided to celebrate the 4th at work on Thursday we had a little bbq and I wore something simple & comfy from my post op surgery from Wed. I wore the most comfortable Red White & Blue thing possible that won’t strain my stomach. I love this dress from H&M it is so comfy with the soft cotton & I adore the print. I paired it with a red cardigan and gold earrings from Aldo to add a tiny bit of jewelry.

What are you wearing for the 4th? I hope you have a great weekend & I will see you back here on Monday!

Xo Victoria

Bloglovin~ Instagram~ Twitter

Follow along on Instagram for a special giveaway starting on July 9th 🙂

3 thoughts on “Red White & Blue

  1. You look very pretty, Victoria. Red is a great color for you. What surgery did you have, hun? I’m glad to see you’re ok and seem to recovering nicely.

    Like

Make me smile!

