Working Vince Camuto

Midi Tube Skirt (Regular & Petite) (2 for $69)

Midi Tube Skirt (Regular & Petite) (2 for $69)

Nordstrom

So excited for the weekend coming up! My love is coming in town so we can go to the new Harry Potter world 🙂 . On Saturday I decided to skip into Nordstrom on a ” I am bored and want to see the anniversary sale in person.” I had done some shopping online but sometimes, you just need the feel of the store to really see what didn’t catch your eye online. I purchased a few great things in store but these two Vince Camuto pencil skirts really caught my eye for work. They were 2 for $64 originally $60 each . I just loved the prints and how soft and comfortable they were and what I could pair with them for a day working in the cube farm!

What do you think about these skirts? What should I pair them with?
Receive $5 flat rate shipping on all purchases or free shipping on orders of $75 or more at ChineseLaundry.com through July 31st. Shop our best sellers today!

 

Don’t forget to follow along!

Bloglovin~ Twitter ~ Instagram

Make me smile!

