Traveling to Diagon Alley

20140719_13391320140719_13395320140719_13401020140720_07223720140720_091216Portofino Bay Hotel

Kings Cross Station

Everyone knows I am beyond obsessed with Harry Potter, this weekend T & I went to Orlando and stayed at the beautiful Portofino Bay Hotel, to visit the new Diagon Alley… as I walked passed the red telephone booth, the double decker bus & walked into Kings Cross station I was mesmorized. They did such a good job building the area, & may I add they have such a good ICE CREAM shop inside Diagon Alley! Flavors you’ve never heeard nor tasted before.

Here are some fabulous pictures, and trust me T loves me he just hates pictures 😉

Xo Victoria

Bloglovin~ Twitter ~ Instagram

 

4 thoughts on “Traveling to Diagon Alley

Make me smile!

