My Chocolate Lab likes to sit on my lap

image

image

image

image

Kahlua also named LuLu

As I am writing this post, my 80 pound 3 year old is sitting on my lap trying to watch me type… She really thinks she is 4 pounds and is a human. She is my pride & joy I’ve had her since she was 6 weeks old and boy is she a fiesty one. She barks at the mirror, she catches all kinds of critters, but the one thing she is the most loving and precious thing in the world!

I figured why not let this monday be about a darling dog instead of the usual. She can deff brighten up anybody’s day 🙂

Happy Monday!

xo Victoria

bloglovin~Twitter~Instagram

Make me smile!

