Orgins Charcoal Mask

 

Origins - Clear Improvementâ„¢ Active Charcoal Mask To Clear Pores

Clarin’s Charcoal Mask purchased from Sephora

I am beyond obsessed with looking for skin care products that will help my oily skin. I have the biggest problems with the pores on my nose & cheeks ( like most people) and have these annoying white heads and black heads. The amount of times I use the Biore strips on my nose & cheeks it just isn’t enough!

I came across this wonderful mask from Clarins purchased at Sephora & it was love at first use. I felt the mask tackling my blackheads and face head on, and had the feeling it worked. It made my complexion so much better. I use this once a week usually on Sunday after the day is done before bed.

What are your favorite products?

xo Victoria

Don’t forget to follow along!

Bloglovin~Twitter~Instagram

 

Make me smile!

