A pop of Tassle



1407100376234

 

IMG_20140803_13020920140803_1258201407100465033

I can’t believe it is Monday again! These weekends keep getting shorter and shorter, but the good thing is, it’s my first day back at work for about a week being out! Oh how I actually missed work! I was going crazy laying in bed, but hopefully now I will be much better :). I usually don’t go out on Tax free weekends because of all the crazies but, my mum and I decided to do some shopping while waiting for my brothers soccer practice to be done.

 

We hit up a few places, and gosh they were so busy! I threw on this outfit that would be comfortable and cool for the Florida heat with my belly being extremely sensitive I had to wear the most comfortable shorts I had! The high waisted shorts I purchased a while a go at Express & the top is from Old Navy which I purchased on the weekend of the 4th of July! The necklace is one of my all time favorites purchased from Flauntboutique on Instagram & of course my Kate Spade studs!

Don’t forget to follow along on Bloglovin~Twitter~Insta

 

 

Make me smile!

