Dedicated post to my best friend

 

Before baby
Before baby
After with the beautiful baby boy
After with the beautiful baby boy

On August 7, 2014 my best friend Lisa had a beautiful baby boy at 6:46PM.. being in labor for over 2 days this women is such a star. She didn’t even cry, she has the most beautiful baby boy & I want to congratulations her on bringing one of the most amazing things into this world. I know he is still a no named boy, but I wish you & Justin and the family the happiest and most blessed days to come. He is going to be a heartbreaker, a smart boy, and a wonderful person just like you! I am so glad that I was able to visit you in the hospital, but unfortunately unable to see you give birth & be there. I can’t wait to see him and you and I love you to the moon & back!

For someone as young and in the situation you have been in, I know you will pull through & you and the family and all your loved friends will be there to support you during this time in your life. Smile through everything to come, as you will be the most wonderful mom. I am so glad to be an Aunty now 🙂

All my love,

Victoria

Bloglovin~ TwitterInstagram

2 thoughts on “Dedicated post to my best friend

Make me smile!

