Living with KP

 

s934539-main-hero

Many people including myself live with having a skin disorder called KP also known as “chicken skin”. It sounds horrible, and it really is horrible. This skin problem is mostly found on someones arms, thighs,and buddocks. KP looks like you have little dots or a rash that feel rough to the eye & touch. This skin problem isn’t something that is easily removed as it basically is skin cells that are clogged. For years, I have been searching for a cure going to dermatologist and doctors after doctors and nothing has helped! 

I have yet to find something that has completely cleared it but I found something that is pretty darn close to it! I purchased dermadoctor form Sephora, you use it 1-2 times a week on dry skin rub it in, then use warm water to take it off and dry it by patting it. It has made my skin so much more smoother, and you can really feel the difference. The bumps haven’t vanished yet, but you can feel it working.

Just to let you guys know, this will be my last post for most the week, due to me having surgery later today :(. Thank you for reading & I can’t wait to come back ready to blog some more!

Xo Victoria

Bloglovin~ TwitterInstagram

 

6 thoughts on “Living with KP

Make me smile!

