Here I come FB

Some people may have noticed, some probably not I am probably the only blogger who does not have a Facebook! YES I said it, I don’t have a facebook. I have had SO many problems in the past socially with facebook that it was just not something I wanted in my life, I found that being a blogger I really need to dedicate myself to all of social media… so here goes nothing https://www.facebook.com/pages/Palmtrees-Happiness/618484528249488

 

Yay for new beginnings! Make sure you “LIKE” my page, I can’t wait to do a special giveaway for my new page 🙂 

Xo Victoria

 

Make me smile!

