#MOTD Marc Jacobs

IMG_1657 IMG_1658 IMG_1652 IMG_1654 IMG_1655

If you follow my Instagram page, you know I was raving about the new Marc Jacobs Lipstick I had purchased from Sephora. The color “Role Play” is all about a classic lip look that looks natural, yet some how sexy at the same time. The color pigment is amazing and it moisturizes your lips perfectly. 

To create the look I am wearing I used contouring to really make my skin look fresh & clean looking. With my go to first step products shown on an old blog post ( check it out here) I go ahead and use my Makeup Forever HD foundation to start the contouring process. Unfortunately, I did not take pictures of the step by step process, just the finish products I will describe in words :). 

I used the Makeup forever product on my forehead, under my eyes, base of my nose and at the bottom of my face and carefully blended it in. I then used my NARS contouring product ( seen on this post) to use the “blush” side on my cheeks and top of my forehead. I then use the illuminizer part “white” to put on the sides of my face, bridge of my nose & under my eye lids to create a contoured look! The best part of this look was the new Marc Jacobs lipstick, it’s hard to really see how beautiful this color is on camera so be sure to check it out at Sephora, you won’t be disappointed! 

What are your beauty tricks? Don’t forget to follow along and “Like” my new Facebook Page!

Xo Victoria 

Bloglovin~Twitter~Instagram~Facebook

 

2 thoughts on “#MOTD Marc Jacobs

  1. My spouse and I stumbled ovber here coming from a different website and
    thought I may as well check things out. I llike what
    I see so now i am following you. Look forward to going over your web page repeatedly.

    Like

Make me smile!

