Fall Swoon

fall swoon

Tory Burch Mercer Satchel ~ Pour la Victorie Vellin Bootie ~ Tory Burch Wool Skirt~ Tasha Scarves~ Proenza Schouler ‘PS1’

The best time of the year is when you can go to Starbucks & get the most delicious pumpkin spiced latte which starts the beginning of Fall in my eyes . The smell of pumpkin spices brewing and fall decorations all around. This makes me so excited to start wearing some of my favoire fall pieces to kick off cool weather.. which in Florida we really don’t know what Fall is sadly.

These are some of my favorite fashion pieces for the Fall season. I am in love with this Tory Burch , handbag this is such a great fall piece that is a classic look that can never go out of style! Boots are almost a must for every girl in fall, and these Suede Booties from Pour la Victorie  (ON SALE!!) are so cute! I can’t help but lust over this Tory Burch Wool skirt, this is such a great piece for fall & winter to keep thighs warm and look super stylish!  These would be great to wear with skirts & tights. Can I just say, I am in LOVE with scarves!? This is going to be such a novelty piece for fall & winter and they are only $28 and come in a variety of colors to fit every style! The style above is made by Tasha!

I can’t finish this fall swooning post without showing this Proenza Schouler ‘PS1’ Fringed Crossbody. I look at this bag and I drewl and I think “heaven”

What are you Swoonig over for fall?

Don’t forget to follow along!

Bloglovin~Twitter~Instagram

Make me smile!

