Chinese Laundry

 chinese laundry

Haylie Pump ~ Joy Ride Pump ~ Danger Zone (TONS OF COLORS!)~ Eifell Tower~ Spring Street ~ Rocking ~ Candace

I love Chinese Laundry shoes, they seriously have the most chic and comfortable shoes! Some of my favorites are up shown & let me tell you the Haylie pump is so comfortable, I have it in black & the Spring Street boots are great for fall & winter I have them in brown & black. I am loving the Joy Ride Pump but I defintely love it in the Pink color they have! The Eifell tower is such a striking shoe, it would like amazing with skinnies! Candace is a great flat, that offers tons of different colors & designs and they are so comfortable!

Right now Chinese Laundry is having an awesme promotion there

End-of-Summer Clearance: Buy 1 Clearance Item and Save 25%, Buy 2 and Save 35% or Buy 3 or More and Save 50% with code XTRACLR at ChineseLaundry.com! Ends 9/1

 

 

What do you think of Chinese Laundry designs?

Don’t forget to follow along on!

Bloglovin~Twitter~Instagram

4 thoughts on “Chinese Laundry

Make me smile!

