Revlon Gel Envy

image

image

Nails are one of my favorite beauty items, you can change the color, the way they look anytime without seriously damaging anything ( except for acrylics). I have also heard that the gel manicures aren’t the best for your nails but I think I may have FINALLY found a subsitute to having great nail polish that is chip free, stays on long & has a shine just like shellac.

I purchased this Revlon Color Stay Gel Envy nailpolish at Walgreens and so far it has been amazing! It drys so quickly, goes on smooth and is so shiny! I type all day on a computer for work so my nails chip quite frequently! The best part is, you only need 2 products ( idealy) the color you choose in gel envy and the gel envy top coat! They are only $7.99!! How amazing is that price?

I know that some people have different opinions and have had different outcomes. I’d love to hear yours if you have tried it?

The color I am wearing is “Hold ‘Em”!

Bloglovin~Twitter~Instagram

Xo Victoria

Make me smile!

