Bows & Stripes #OOTD




dress 1

dress

baubles buables

We are one step closer to Friday & I cannot wait to get some R&R this weekend! At work I wore my FAVORITE dress that I purchased from Nordstrom Rack made by Calvin Klein.

It’s a flared dress that makes me look like a little girl ( yes I was told that many times). I am a petite girl almost 5’2, so this dress just says POW. I love the dresses he makes & this makes me feel like I am back in school wearing a uniform ha!

I paired this with a bow headband purchased via Nordstrom a few months ago & lots of Baubles from Charming Charlie & my favorite Etsy maker Antebellum Baubles.

Don’t forget to follow along!

Still a chance to ENTER for the #1Direction #giveaway

“Like” the facebook page & sign up to win!

Bloglovin~Twitter~Instagram~Pinterest

5 thoughts on “Bows & Stripes #OOTD

Make me smile!

