Harry potter #tagpost #giveaway Start!

One of my fellow bloggers Genevieve has the obsession I have with Harry Potter… I am sure you guys know that already by how many posts I have done about it 🙂

She made a great tag post and here it is!

HERE IS THE TAG I CREATED:

– First experiences of Harry Potter
My first experience with Harry Potter was when the book came out, I wasn’t quite sure what it was like but one of my friends had read it let me say I was only I believe 7 ? when it came out! It was my first “BIG” book 🙂
– Which Film have you watched the most?
I am obsessed with the first one and I mean obsessed!
– What was your Favourite Harry Potter Film?
Sorcers  stone!
– Favourite moment out of all the films?
My favorite moment of all films is when Voldemort says “Kill the Spare” … you all should know this comes from the 4th movie… when he kills Robert Pattison … sorry girls I am all for Harry Potter 🙂
– If you could be any of the Harry Potter Characters, who would you be and why?
Oh my gosh, I have no clue, I would probably be… Mcgonnagal she is AWESOME, she is a great wizard and is so sweet! At the very beginning of the first book , I always thought she was bad heh.
– If you could learn one thing at Hogwarts, what would it be?
How to do every spell possible!
– Favourite Teacher at Hogwarts?
I fell in love at the very end of the movie with Snape..  I never expected that he loved him so much! It’s perfect!
I tag EVERYONE who is obsessed & in love with Harry Potter 🙂
Be sure to let me see it!
Xo Victoria
Click here to enter the amazing Giveaway!!
2 thoughts on “Harry potter #tagpost #giveaway Start!

Make me smile!

