My new foundation obsession

Dior - Diorskin Nude Skin-Glowing Makeup SPF 15

I was using Makeup Forever HD invisible cover foundation, it worked wonders for me until I got sick of it. I felt it was so heavy on my face and while it was perfect with my oily skin it was time to change. The lovely ladies at Sephora helped find a perfect foundation for my face that not only made it look smooth and clean but so soft! The Diorskin Nude Glowing makeup is my LIFESAVER! I don’t know how I went so long without trying it, it works perfectly with my skin tone and it makes my countour look even more amazing!

Have you ever tried Dior makeup?

Don’t forget there is less then 24 hours to enter for the giveaway!

Xo Victoria

Bloglovin~Twitter~Instagram

2 thoughts on “My new foundation obsession

    1. I have never tried the Estee Lauder, the Makeup forever was great for all over cover but it felt almost thick on my skin, when I used the Dior it felt so much more light weight and not as “clumpy” feeling, I have oily skin so sometimes it would run or just look awful especially in the Florida heat, but so far Dior has been the perfect match 🙂

      thanks for stopping by Xo Victoria

      Like

Make me smile!

