Soap & Glory

wpid-20140920_134607.jpg

I love trying new things to help make my face clean and soft feeling, I decided to take the plunge at Sephora ( currently out of stock online) & purchase the new Soap & Glory. I purchased this item really based on the reviews and how well it cleansed your face.. I am beyond happy that I decided to purchase it, I’ve been using it once a week and my skin feels so soft and refreshed! It takes away crap in your pores and you can see it on the Muslin Face cloth that is inside the box!

It only takes 60 seconds to get your face clean and feeling soft & unclogged!

Xo Victoria

Bloglovin~Twitter~Instagram

3 thoughts on “Soap & Glory

Make me smile!

