J’adore #OOTD

Z-SVKQpAKpCdUr8GO5bevao_P0T5c11Z9aRIl-UBik8=w227-h497-no b2o_txiCsCmmSlpuS5qBPvDfKB9SE2tWOWA8Wg8QeJM=w540-h497-no

Untitled

Weekends call for a casual look, and even though it is almost the end of September Florida is yet to feel like fall. I literally through on an outfit that was comfy for a day running around in Tampa with my mom & taking myself to a walk in clinic since I can’t seem to stay healthy!

I purchased this top at Nordstrom Rack in Tampa, it is so soft and comfortable and great for the summer heat. The lace black shorts were purchased from Target a while ago, but a great piece to wear instead of a simple black shorts. Of course, I can’t forget one of my new favorite pieces purchased from Flauntboutiquetx is my long turquoise pendent, it gave my basic ensemble a bit of color!

Xo Victoria

Bloglovin~Twitter~Instagram

Make me smile!

