It’s not Fall in Florida #OOTD

20140920_144956 20140920_145103 UMBx4hwFJuCzR-GQgJsT7BwE7TdYTeUIzCzV5QsJkqY=w217-h497-no

I am obsessing over everyones outfits for the Fall but unfortunately, it is still 80 + degrees out in Florida with tons of humidity & rain! I purchased this super cute Maxi (unavailable similar here) from The Mint Julep & I can’t get over how comfortable and versatile it is from day to night!

I hope you guys have a great Happy Hump day! I can’t wait to announce another great giveaway on the Palmtree on the 26th!

Xo Victoria

Bloglovin~Twitter~Instagram

2 thoughts on “It’s not Fall in Florida #OOTD

Make me smile!

