Obsessing over Coach Fall

image

image

image

image

Happy last day of September!!

Okay… I am one of those girls who started out with coach when I was in elementry school/ middle school then HATED it with a passion.. yes I very much dislike coach. Some of the shoes are cute and I don’t mind the all leather handbags but I just dislike the C’s… but I just fell in love with a few staple pieces from Coach for the fall & winter… I am obessed and must get my hands on these little pretty things soon!

This Dakota Fringe Crossbody is AMAZING I am loving fringe this season and this is so chic! The TATUM large studded tall tote is beyond perfect for traveling, and having a little bit bigger bag to shove things in such as my ipad, laptop and any necessities that I will need for a long day! The Rhyder 33 Satchel in soft.. yet again amazing I love satchels great to wear when you are out shopping and the leather divine! Last but defintely not least this Houndstooth Boxy Jacket.. This will be great for a POP of red in a dark winter ensemble and keep you warm and super stylish.

You can check out the whole fall Collection Here

I can’t wait to snag at least one of these items and have them forever!

What do you think about some of the coach products?

Xo Victoria

Bloglovin~Twitter~Instagram

Make me smile!

