On the go cosmetic bag

wpid-1411945346466.jpg

wpid-1411945395924.jpg

wpid-1411945453512.jpg

Tory Burch Cosmetic Bag l Clinique Chubby Lipstick l Benefit They’re Real! Mascara

One of the worst feelings about being a girl is 1) you have no bobby pins on you 2) you have a hang nail 3) you forgot your lipstick.. ok these aren’t THAT big of a deal, but these are some of the things I can get uptight about not having on me. So with that being said in my little Tory Burch cosmetic bag I store those essentials plus extras to keep me going throughout the day!
Advil & Tyenol for those days that everything is giving you a headache, my clinique chubby lipstick for when I run out of the house & a sample size of benefit they are real mascara, my sephora to go makeup brushes, a nail clipper, and some bobby pins.

What’s in your cosmetic bag?
Thank you so much for reading
XO
Victoria
Bloglovin~Twitter~Instagram

One thought on “On the go cosmetic bag

Make me smile!

