NYX “Butt Naked” Makeup Pallete

IMG_1723 IMG_1724 IMG_1725

This is my first time ever trying NYX Products & I am so glad I did! I found this beauty at Nordstrom Rack for only $15!! I love buying anything at a steal and I could not resist trying these blushes, shadows & contouring powders!

I have only tried the eye shadows & I will say, I did have to layer on a few times to just get it to really show but for the money, it goes on really well & stays great with a primer. If you had seen my #MOTD Instagram post on Sunday, my eyes were done with this palette!

Xo Victoria

7 thoughts on “NYX “Butt Naked” Makeup Pallete

Make me smile!

