Makeover by Sephora

image

image

Who doesn’t love feeling like a princess for 30-1hr getting your makeup done by a professional? Tonight I am going to dinner at Berns for a lovely evening with my other half & since it’s an elegant restaurant why not have someone do my makeup for me?! I am so thankful to be apart of the Sephora VIB Rouge so I won’t have to purchase anything when I get my makeup done… although I probably will being the makeup junky I am ;).

What do you think about this look?

Thank you all for the support as always & I can’t wait to share ANOTHER giveaway shortly!!

Xo Victoria

Bloglovin~Twitter~ Instagram

2 thoughts on “Makeover by Sephora

Make me smile!

